Skip navigation
Social Media
Facebook
Facebook
Contact Department
Numbers
links

Email IconTranslate

Program, Holiday and Facility Cancellations

Check here for planned and unexpected facility, program and event cancellations and closures. Holiday closures are listed here as well. 

Please read the program schedule prior to cancellations to be sure the program is available (i.e. track club exclusive use vs. public use times). Sports field and ball diamond conditions are available as well.

Day

Date 

Facility

Program 

Time

Wed Aug 8

WMRC

Adult Roller Skate

P & C Roller Skate

9:30 to 10:50 a.m.

11 a.m. to 12:50 p.m.

Thu Aug 9

WMRC

Track

12:30 to 2 p.m.

Fri  Aug 10

WMRC

Track

9 p.m. to close

Sat  Aug 11 WMRC Track 8 p.m. to close
Sun Aug 12

WMRC

Track

9 p.m. to close

Fri Aug 17 WMRC Track 9 p.m. to close
Sat Aug 18 WMRC Track 8 p.m. to close
Sun Aug 19

WMRC

Track

9 p.m. to close

Mon Aug 20

WMRC

 

RIM

Track

 

Public Skate

1:30 to 3:30 p.m.

 

5:30 to 7:30 p.m.

Tue Aug 21 RIM

P & C Shinny

Noon Basketball

9:30 to 11:00 a.m.

12:00 to 1:30 p.m.

Thu Aug 23

RIM

P & C Shinny

9:30 to 11:00 a.m.

Fri Aug 24 WMRC Track 9 p.m. to close
Sat Aug 25 WMRC Track 8 p.m. to close
Sun Aug 26

WMRC

Track

9 p.m. to close

Mon Aug 27

RIM

Public Skate

5:30 to 7:30 p.m.

Tue Aug 28

RIM

P & C Shinny

9:30 to 11:00 a.m.

Wed Aug 29  WMRC

Adult Roller Skate

P & C Roller Skate

Public Roller Skate

9:30 to 10:50 a.m.

11 a.m. to 12:50 p.m.

1 to 2:50 p.m.

Thu Aug 30

RIM

P & C Shinny

9:30 to 11:00 a.m.

Fri Aug 31

WMRC

Public Roller Skate

 

Track

6 to 7:50 p.m.

 

9 p.m. to close

Sat Sep 1

WMRC

Track

8 p.m. to close

Sun Sep 2

WMRC

Public Roller Skate

 

Track

1 to 2:50 p.m.

 

9 p.m. to close

Mon Sep 3

RIM

WMRC

All Programs

Facility Closed